Hiatus

stand by

Hello readers and friends!

I’ve been away from the keyboard for the last month or so… I have had a busy summer, and it was necessary for me to put the blog on the back burner. Changes rolling in one after another here lately, abundant opportunities to learn and grow. But over all,  all is well.

I did have a wonderful chance to get away – I hit the road and took a tour of some of the beautiful state parks here in the Midwest, seeking out remote places where the moonlight and the starshine is not dimmed by city lights… Immersed in the sights and sounds of smells of Mother Nature, a soul can breathe deep and be refreshed! My experiences during that time have given me some new inspiration and material, and I’m sure you will be seeing some of that appear here on the blog in the days to come…

To all my Wordpress friends out there – you know who you are – I have sincerely missed connecting with you! I have missed your writings, your comments, your wisdom, your insights, your humor. I look forward in the weeks to come to browsing through your recent posts and catching up on all I’ve missed. You’ll be hearing from me soon!

Thank you all so much for reading, and for being alive, awake and beautiful!

With Love,

~ Ben

5 thoughts on “Hiatus

  1. Fresh air; such a simple thing, but utterly profound. I’m very fortunate to live in the Mountains, even though there’s already the smell of fall in the air. I look forward to reading your thoughts.

    • Thank you Cathy. I love the mountains so much – nowhere else can you experience such pristine wilderness, such awesome spaciousness, and such incredible beauty. May you relish every breath of fresh air, and enjoy every moment of the changing season…

Leave a Reply

