The elephant journal and other new things…

Greetings, dear readers and friends!

I’ve been neglecting my precious little blog here, yet again. With good reason, I assure you. So this post is another one of those ‘check in and update’ types, for those of you who care, who have been reading awhile. I have a few things to share…

  1. I have been working with the good folks over at elephant journal. Check them out, if you haven’t already; they have fabulous content on everything from yoga & spirituality to green living to sex and relationships – you name it. I have been learning alot from them, and it has inspired some changes in this blog. Which brings us to number 2…
  2. I am giving “The Sacred Art of Language” an overhaul (as you may have noticed). It has had pretty much the same layout, look and feel since day one, but I think I can do better. So, new theme, new look, adding pictures and color, should be an overall improvement. Let me know what you think.
  3. I just posted my first article on the elephant, and I’d like to share it with you. You’ll love it – especially if you are a gardener, conspiracy theorist, dooms day prep-er, rebel, dissident, or all of the above… Click on the pic below, and enjoy. And, if you really REALLY like it, you’ll leave me a comment at the bottom of the article, share this on your Facebook page, that kind of stuff. Maybe even ‘Like’ the elephant’s Facebook page so you can stay informed when I post more brilliant articles in the days to come. Show some love! I appreciate it.

A Quiet Revolution. ~ Ben Neal

A Quiet Revolution. ~ Ben Neal

On a more personal note, I have a court hearing tomorrow to determine the outcome of my custody case. I’m hoping to have my son come live with me full time. So, tomorrow is one of those days which will profoundly impact nearly every area of my life for months or years to come. Stay tuned…

To all of you who have been a part of this blogging experience, I am infinitely grateful. Your likes, your comments, your feedback, your friendship, your own brilliant and inspiring writing, has made a difference in my life. Without you, I may have gone to the grave without ever having the courage to write from my soul, to put it all out there, to speak and be heard.

Thank you. I love you.

~ Ben

4 thoughts on “The elephant journal and other new things…

Leave a Reply

